SCUBA Diver and/or Advanced Courses

A Scuba diver course consists of four lectures, three pool sessions and a four dive weekend to Bass Lake/Miracle Waters or Sodwana Bay (Sodwana-optional extra). Choose any one of the courses below that suit you best.

Advanced diver programmes consist of five dives only and are offered during Bass Lake/Miracle Waters or Ocean excursions.

Newsletter subscription

Booking procedures